Events

Events

Loading… Loading…
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019
    10:00:am

    Darmstadt Men’s Doubles Tournament

    Sunday 11th August 2019 Arrive 9:45 am to start 10:00 am Entry fee £15.00 per couple per tournament. Including light refreshments   Please Telephone (01246) 238798 to confirm entry. Play guaranteed whatever the weather on our indoor courts. ALL WELCOME
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
    10:00:am

    Men’s Vets (over 45) Doubles Tournament

    Sunday 18th August 2019 Arrive 9:45 am to start 10:00 am Entry fee £15.00 per couple per tournament. Including light refreshments   Please Telephone (01246) 238798 to confirm entry. Play guaranteed whatever the weather on our indoor courts. ALL WELCOME
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
    9:00:am

    Holiday camps for Juniors this week

    Mornings- 9-12 pm -5-14 years Afternoons - 12-4pm -5-14 years All Day - 9-4 pm -5-14 years Tots 10-11am -2-5 years All Camps run by Tennis Chesterfield over the holidays Chesterfield Tennis Club- 22-26th July Ashover Tennis Courts - 29th July- 2nd August Chesterfield Tennis Club- 5-9th August Ashover Tennis Courts - 12-16th August( except 14th August ) Chesterfield Tennis Club - 19-23rd August TO BOOK - Click here
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    9:00:am

    Holiday camps for Juniors this week

    Mornings- 9-12 pm -5-14 years Afternoons - 12-4pm -5-14 years All Day - 9-4 pm -5-14 years Tots 10-11am -2-5 years All Camps run by Tennis Chesterfield over the holidays Chesterfield Tennis Club- 22-26th July Ashover Tennis Courts - 29th July- 2nd August Chesterfield Tennis Club- 5-9th August Ashover Tennis Courts - 12-16th August( except 14th August ) Chesterfield Tennis Club - 19-23rd August TO BOOK - Click here
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    9:00:am

    Holiday camps for Juniors this week

    Mornings- 9-12 pm -5-14 years Afternoons - 12-4pm -5-14 years All Day - 9-4 pm -5-14 years Tots 10-11am -2-5 years All Camps run by Tennis Chesterfield over the holidays Chesterfield Tennis Club- 22-26th July Ashover Tennis Courts - 29th July- 2nd August Chesterfield Tennis Club- 5-9th August Ashover Tennis Courts - 12-16th August( except 14th August ) Chesterfield Tennis Club - 19-23rd August TO BOOK - Click here
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
    9:00:am

    Holiday camps for Juniors this week

    Mornings- 9-12 pm -5-14 years Afternoons - 12-4pm -5-14 years All Day - 9-4 pm -5-14 years Tots 10-11am -2-5 years All Camps run by Tennis Chesterfield over the holidays Chesterfield Tennis Club- 22-26th July Ashover Tennis Courts - 29th July- 2nd August Chesterfield Tennis Club- 5-9th August Ashover Tennis Courts - 12-16th August( except 14th August ) Chesterfield Tennis Club - 19-23rd August TO BOOK - Click here
  • Friday, August 23, 2019
    9:00:am

    Holiday camps for Juniors this week

    Mornings- 9-12 pm -5-14 years Afternoons - 12-4pm -5-14 years All Day - 9-4 pm -5-14 years Tots 10-11am -2-5 years All Camps run by Tennis Chesterfield over the holidays Chesterfield Tennis Club- 22-26th July Ashover Tennis Courts - 29th July- 2nd August Chesterfield Tennis Club- 5-9th August Ashover Tennis Courts - 12-16th August( except 14th August ) Chesterfield Tennis Club - 19-23rd August TO BOOK - Click here
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
    10:00:am
  • Monday, September 2, 2019
    4:00:pm
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
    1:00:pm
    Saturday 22nd September Adults Fun Tournament. (16 Plus) 1-5pm. £5 per heaf
  • Friday, September 27, 2019
    7:30:pm
    The annual club awards evening will take place at Real Time Music. Buffet, Live Band and Annual Awards.  
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
    2:00:pm
    The Big Tennis Party is for NEW players entering the club and a FREE chance to take part in a variety of mini tennis activities. Ages 2-11
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
    2:00:pm
    The Big Tennis Party is for NEW players entering the club and a FREE chance to take part in a variety of mini tennis activities. Ages 2-11
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
    4:00:pm
    Free event for the children on the programme. Activities and fun. Don't forget your scary costume.
  • Monday, October 28, 2019
    9:00:am
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    9:00:am
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    9:00:am
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019
    9:00:am
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
    4:00:pm
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
    4:00:pm
    Parent Engagement Afternoon We are delighted to invite the whole family to Chesterfield Lawn Tennis Club’s parent engagement afternoon on Sunday 14th July from 4-6pm.
    • Indoor and outdoor courts will be available for parents and children to practice their tennis skills
    • Coaches will be available to discuss player progress and also hand out mini tennis development cards
    • Renewal forms for Autumn Term.
      No need to book, just turn up, hope to see you there!
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019
    2:00:pm
    Junior Christmas Fun for all. 2-4pm
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019
    11:00:am
    11am Onwards