Events

Events

Loading… Loading…
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022
    10:30:am
    Sunday 24th April 2022

     Ladies Open Doubles (Over 45yrs)

    Arrive by 10.30 for 11 am start.  Entry fee £15.00 per couple. Including Lunch.   Limited to 16 couples. Please call reception to book your place. Closing date: Friday 22nd April at 12 noon. 01246 238798
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022
    10:00:am
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022
    10:00:am
    Three Free sessions.  10-11.30am Adults only coaching session. 1-2.30pm Family session ( All ages welcome. ) 3-4.30pm Disability Friendly session
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022
    9:00:am
    Come enjoy watching the finals of the Club Tournament - Matches scheduled during the morning. BBQ lunch. 
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
    7:00:pm
    Come down to the club for our Wednesday night social relaunch. All adult members are invited to come down and have a social game and give Wednesday night Social a boost!
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022
    9:00:am
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022
    9:00:am
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022
    10:00:am
    Ladies Doubles over 35's.  10 am Start. Buffet Lunch. Entry by phoning reception 01246 238798
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022
    10:00:am
    Two tennis sessions provided by Active Away. Providers of Tennis Holidays abroad. Come and get a flavour of what an active away tennis holiday has in store for you!
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022
    10:00:am
    Men's open doubles tournament.  Start - 10am. Light refreshments provided.  Entry by phoning Club reception 01246 238798 or email info@chesterfieldtennis.org.uk  
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022
    10:00:am
    Open Men's over 45's Doubles Start -10am Light refreshments.  Entry by phoning club reception 01246 238798 or e mail to info@chesterfieldtennis.org.uk £15 per couple